Enquiries

For All Equipment Sales enquiries:
Leena Mathias: 99855150 or Viju Philips : 99414367
or email : sales@bishara.com with your enquiry details.

For Service or Service Contract enquiries
Probir Roy : 99352902, Email : probir.roy@bishara.com
Ravindran : 99357836, Email : b.ravindran@bishara.com

For Supplies, Consumables and Paper
V Raghuraman : 99380859, Email : v.raghuraman@bishara.com
Sarfaraz Ahmed : 99389948, Email : Sarfaraz@bishara.com

For Colour Graphics & Design Services
Bertran Lopez : 99347124, Email : bertran.lopez@bishara.com
Benson Skaria : 99223562, Email : benson@bishara.com

*Please remember to add your fullname, Designation or job description, email address, organisation nameand telephone number to all your email enquiries.

BISHARA ESTABLISHMENT LLC.
Head Office:
P.O.Box 541, PC 112, Ruwi,Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24700224, Fax: 24794807
Customer Care: Tel: 24794814/15 Fax: 24703714
Color Graphics and Design: 24700224 Ext-510/511
Sohar: 26844907, Salalah: 23294580, Sur: 2554307, Nizwa: 25411210
Email: sales@bishara.com, Website: www.bishara.com

Thank You for Your Visit.