Enquiries

For All Equipment Sales enquiries: 


XEROX OFFICE SOLUTION

Madhur Bhatnagar
Mobile: 99347107
Email: madhur.bhatnagar@bishara.com


XEROX DIGITAL PRESS SOLUTION

Saswat Satpathy
Mobile: 99347123
Email: saswat.satpathy@bishara.com


CCTV / SECURITY & KIOSK SOLUTIONS

Sumeet Rana
Mobile: 99348271 
Email: sumeet.rana@bishara.com


BROTHER DIVISION

Manoj Kumar
Mobile: 99494143 
Email: manoj@bishara.com


COPY BUREAU + DIGITIZATION SOLUTIONS

Bertran Lopez
Mobile: 99347124
Email: bertran.lopez@bishara.com


STATIC SIGNAGE

Benson Skaria
Mobile: 99223562 
Email: benson@bishara.com


DIGITAL SIGNAGE

John Travas
Mobile: 99385287 
Email: john.travas@bishara.com


SCIENTIFIC LAB EQUIPMENTS

Wesley Joseph
Mobile: 92883011 
Email: wesley.j@bishara.com


CONSUMABLES & STATIONERY

Raghu Raman
Mobile: 99380859 
Email: V.raghuraman@bishara.com


FOR GENERAL ENQURIES

Leena / Zaima
Tel: 24700224 Ext - 225
Email: sales@bishara.com

*Please remember to add your fullname, Designation or job description, email address, organisation nameand telephone number to all your email enquiries.

BISHARA ESTABLISHMENT LLC.
Head Office:
P.O.Box 541, PC 112, Ruwi,Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 24700224, Fax: 24794807
Customer Care: Tel: 24794814/15 Fax: 24703714
Color Graphics and Design: 24700224 Ext-510/511/512/513
Sohar: 26844907, Salalah: 23294580, Sur: 2554307, Nizwa: 25411210
Email: sales@bishara.com, Website: www.bishara.com

Thank You for Your Visit.